Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Cameron Daniels

Edward Jones – Financial Advisor

Amber Young

President Elect
America’s Credit Union

Madelin White

Merle Norman Cosmetics, Wigs, & Day Spa

Michael Jones

North Thurston Education Foundation

Melanie Bakala

Past President
Bakala State Farm

John Bourdon

Board Member
Sandstone Distillery

Becky Carver

Board Member
NorthPointe HomeLending

Theresa Diaz

Board Member
Olympic Transmissions and Auto Care

John Grantham

Board Member

Michael Jameson

Board Member
US Bank Home Mortgage

Cynthia Knapp

Board Member
Precisely Right Accounting

Jeff Seeman

Board Member
PC Technologies

Angie Binion

Board Member
Obee Credit Union

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This